Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Barrow Parish Council

Councillors

Councillor Responsibilities Address Contact number Contact email

Steven Churchill

Councillor, Local Joint Committee

Benthall Lane, Benthall

01952 883330

s.churchill@barrowparish.org.uk

Nick Downes

Chairman,  Barrow Council representative for Severn Countryside Trust

Hem Farm, Linley

01952 882069

n.downes@barrowparish.org.uk

Philip Knott

Vice-Chairman,  Local Joint Committee

Benthall Lane, Benthall

01952 882462

p.knott@barrowparish.org.uk

Jayne Madeley

Parish Clerk

Cherry Oaks Farm, Monkhopton, Bridgnorth, WV16 6XF

 

01746 785571

clerk@barrowparish.org.uk

Anne Skinner

Councillor,

Hem Farm, Linley

01952 882069

a.skinner@barrowparish.org.uk

Milner Whiteman OBE

Councillor,  Spokesman for Barrow Council at Shropshire Council Planning Meetings

Arlescott Farm Cottage, Barrow

01952 727340

m.whiteman@barrowparish.org.uk