Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Councillors

Councillor Responsibilities Address Contact number Contact email

Steven Churchill

Councillor

Benthall Lane, Benthall

01952 883330

s.churchill@barrowparish.org.uk

Nick Downes

Chairman,  Barrow Council representative for Severn Countryside Trust

Hem Farm, Linley

01952 882069

n.downes@barrowparish.org.uk

Philip Knott

Vice-Chairman

Benthall Lane, Benthall

01952 882462

p.knott@barrowparish.org.uk

Jayne Madeley

Parish Clerk

Cherry Oaks Farm, Monkhopton, Bridgnorth, WV16 6XF

 

01746 785175

clerk@barrowparish.org.uk

Anne Skinner

Councillor

Hem Farm, Linley

01952 882069

a.skinner@barrowparish.org.uk

Lisa Hancox

Councillor

Home Farm Road, Willey

01952 884103

l.hancox@barrowparish.org.uk