Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Barrow Parish Council

Councillors

Councillor Responsibilities Address Contact number Contact email

Steven Churchill

Councillor, Local Joint Committee

Benthall Lane, Benthall

01952 883330

s.churchill@barrowparish.org.uk

Nick Downes

Chairman, Planning Committee, Barrow Council representative for Severn Countryside Trust

Hem Farm, Linley

01952 882069

n.downes@barrowparish.org.uk

Philip Knott

Vice-Chairman, Planning Committee, Local Joint Committee

Benthall Lane, Benthall

01952 882462

p.knott@barrowparish.org.uk

Les Oakley

Parish Clerk

Bithynia, Church Road,Trench TF2 7HJ

01952 612294

barrowpc@gmail.com

clerk@barrowparish.org.uk

Anne Skinner

Councillor, Planning Committee

Hem Farm, Linley

01952 882069

a.skinner@barrowparish.org.uk

Milner Whiteman OBE

Councillor, Planning Committee reserve, Spokesman for Barrow Council at Shropshire Council Planning Meetings

Arlescott Farm Cottage, Barrow

01952 727340

m.whiteman@barrowparish.org.uk